Once you locate the user, you can update their account by clicking 'Edit Personal Details', 'Edit Security Details' or 'Reset Memorable Word'.
You can edit their Account Access in the bottom section:
Is Locked – if this is toggled on and blue then the user's account is locked and you will be unable to access it. To unlock the account, the user should use the Forgotten Password option on the login page. If the user is unable to unlock themselves using the Forgotten Password process then a Corporate Administrator can unlock the user by toggling 'Is Locked' off.
Is Disabled – if this is toggled on and blue this will deactivate the user account. Toggle it off to reactivate the user account.
Delete User – click this to permanently delete the user account.
Card Pool Access –click this to view a list of card pools that can be configured for user access.